Ledelse




Harald RønningTurid Helene Ramse

RektorInspektør

932 64 715
908 27 849

Harald@kv.vgs.no
Turid@kv.vgs.no

Administrasjon



Maria Therese Salvesen
Raymond Rønning
Sophia Mendoza-Jeffs
Kontoransvarlig
IT-Ansvarlig
Spesialrådgiver
381 57 777
901 98 122
986 63 742
Maria@kv.vgs.no
IT@kv.vgs.no
Sophia@kv.vgs.no






Kari EngeslandJulie BakkenJan Åge Tesdal
RengjøringRengjøringKantinedrift
915 78 432
936 99 668918 48 515
Kari@kv.vgs.no
Julie@kv.vgs.no
Vaktmester@filadelfiavennesla.no

Kontaktlærere




Ina Beate Bakken
Knut Åge Haugen
Lars Martin Torp
VG1VG1VG2
404 01 077
920 73 034
930 88 361
Inabb@kv.vgs.no
Knutaage@kv.vgs.no
Lars@kv.vgs.no





Kent AndersenStine RamselienJanne Nygaard
VG2 StudiespesialiserendeVG3VG3 Påbygg
466 26 838
936 88 391
913 49 668
Kent@kv.vgs.no
Stine@kv.vgs.no
Janne@kv.vgs.no

Fellesfaglærere



Toril Helen TorbjørnsenHilde Tokheim Phen
Lars Martin Torp
906 60 591
473 64 467
930 88 361
Toril@kv.vgs.no
Hilde.phen@kv.vgs.no
Lars@kv.vgs.no





Markus LangeKent AndersenLene Nepstad
466 63 482
466 26 838
992 97 138
Markus@kv.vgs.no
Kent@kv.vgs.no
Lene@kv.vgs.no




Ina Beate BakkenJanne NygaardStine Ramselien
404 01 077
913 49 668
936 88 391
Inabb@kv.vgs.no
Janne@kv.vgs.no
Stine@kv.vgs.no






Maria Bjerkreim Risdal
Knut Åge Haugen

414 48 469
920 73 034

Maria.risdal@kv.vgs.no
Knutaage@kv.vgs.no

Programfaglærere



Musikk

Svein Helleik Kringeland
Per Erik OlsenHilmar Kristoffersen
411 43 870
952 32 913
992 98 161
Sveinhelleik@kv.vgs.no
Pererik@kv.vgs.no
Hilmar@kv.vgs.no




Stein Ottar NorbakkenGeirmund HansenHåkon Sagen
913 63 033
413 25 379
938 37 301
Stein@kv.vgs.no
Geirmund@kv.vgs.no
Haakons@kv.vgs.no




Sophia Mendoza-Jeffs
Eirik Sørbø

986 63 742
913 34 239

Sophia@kv.vgs.no
Eirik@kv.vgs.no


Dans



Hilde Engebø Pèrez
Heidi RobertsLaurence Mériaux
415 50 166
415 14 978
922 21 034
Hilde.engebo@kv.vgs.no
Heidi@kv.vgs.no
Laurence@kv.vgs.no



Drama

Solveig Berg Fjalsett
Tine Therese G LerøyChristine Amodei
991 59 569
415 16 456
917 47 053
Solveig@kv.vgs.no
Tine@kv.vgs.no
Christine@kv.vgs.no

Elevhjemsledere






Maria Phuong Våge Skårdal
Robert Våge Skårdal

470 80 026
993 67 181

Maria.vage@kv.vgs.no
Robert.vage@kv.vgs.no

Miljøarbeidere




Martin Ellingsen
Pamela Catalina V Caamano

464 17 373
995 31 592

Martin@kv.vgs.no
Pamela@kv.vgs.no

Design & utvikling: Digi Publishing AS

Personvern