Ledelse











Harald Rønning            Turid Helene Ramse

Rektor                            Inspektør 

932 64 715                   908 27 849

Harald@kv.vgs.no       Turid@kv.vgs.no


Administrasjon









Maria Therese Salvesen       Raymond Rønning

Kontoransvarlig                      Dataansvarlig

381 57 777                              901 98 122

Maria@kv.vgs.no                   Raymond@kv.vgs.no


Kontaktlærere







Lars Torp                      Liv Jorunn Bjørkås Skutlaberg         Kjersti Haukåsveen                   Janne Nygård

VG1, Skoleprest           VG2                                                      VG3, Rådgiver                             VG3 Påbygg

930 88 361                   413 64 993                           412 68 792 / Rådgiver: 907 37 854       913 49 668

Lars@kv.vgs.no           Livjorunn@kv.vgs.no                         Kjersti@kv.vgs.no                      Janne@kv.vgs.no


Fellesfaglærere









Hilde Tokheim Phen         Toril Helen Thorbjørnsen

Lærer                                  Lærer

 473 64 467                        906 60 591 

Hilde.phen@kv.vgs.no     Toril@kv.vgs.no


Programfaglærere

Musikk







Hilmar Kristoffersen        Geirmund Hansen            Sophia Mendoza-jeffs        Stein Ottar Norbakken

Lærer                                  Lærer                                  Lærer                                     Lærer

992 98 161                        413 25 379                         986 63 742                           913 63 033 

Hilmar@kv.vgs.no            Geirmund@kv.vgs.no       Sophia@kv.vgs.no              Stein@kv.vgs.no 








Per Erik Olsen                    Eirik Sørbø                  Tor Gustav Tønnesen          Svein Helleik Kringeland

Lærer                                   Lærer                           Lærer                                     Lærer

952 32 913                         913 34 239                 992 50 585                           411 43 870 

Pererik@kv.vgs.no            Eirik@kv.vgs.no         Torgustav@kv.vgs.no         Sveinhelleik@kv.vgs.no


Dans









Heidi Roberts                 Hilde Engebø                           Silje Nordheim

Lærer                               Lærer                                        Lærer

415 14 978                     415 50 166                              975 69 454 

Heidi@kv.vgs.no            Hilde.engebo@kv.vgs.no      Silje@kv.vgs.no


Drama








Tine Therese G. Lerøy        Christine Amodei              Solveig Berg Fjalsett

Lærer                                     Lærer                                  Lærer

415 16 456                           917 47 053                        991 59 569

Tine@kv.vgs.no                  Christine@kv.vgs.no         Solveig@kv.vgs.no

Design & utvikling: Digi Publishing AS

Cookies